quaternity regenerative burner
release time:2014/2/27 13:47:37browse the number:1970 次

Regenerative combustion technology had began to be applied to the blast-furnace hot blast stove, open hearth furnace, coke oven, glass melting furnace and so on which is large scale and high-temperature industrial furnaces in the mid-19th century. However, it has low heat transmission efficiency which adopted the checker brick as the heat retainer, the size of regenerative chamber is huge, the exchange period is long, and so it is limited on its application in other industrial furnaces. In 1982, Hotwork Development Company of UK developed successfully the first new type regenerative furnace which adopted the ceramic ball as the heat retainer and had outstanding energy-saving effect in cooperation with British Gas research institute. After this furnace came out, other countries one after another developed and adopted this technology, whose application object involves glass melting, aluminum melting, billet heating, boilers & waste incineration and ceramic kilns and other industrial furnaces.

The new-type regenerative furnace adopts the ceramic ball and honeycomb ceramic as the heat retainer, whose specific surface area is as much as 200-1000m2/m3, lager several times to hundreds times than old-fashioned checker brick, so the heat transfer coefficient is greatly improved and the exchange period is significantly shortened. The exchange period of traditional regenerative furnace normally is 20~30minutes, while the exchange period of the new one is only 0.5~3 minutes. In addition, as the continuous improvement of reversing device and control technology, the rate of burning time within the exchange period increases substantially. The regenerative chamber of the new-type regenerative furnace has high heat transfer efficiency and short exchange time, which results in low temperature (below 200℃)of exhaust gas temperature and high preheating temperature(just 100-150℃ lower than the furnace temperature)of pre-heated medium. Therefore, exhaust heat can be recovered maximally, temperature efficiency in the regenerative chamber can reach above 85%, and the heat recovery rate can reach above 80%.

Since the 1990s, the international community has achieved great progress on the research and development of regenerative combustion technology, and combined the energy-saving with environmental protection for upgrading it to “High Temperature Air Combustion” technology (HTAC). Some large steel companies apply the Regenerative Combustion Technology to the large heating furnace of steel rolling, universally achieving the effect of energy-saving by 30% and increasing production by more than 20%. At the same time, the good environmental protection effect is achieved, that emission of CO2 is reduced by 30 percent and content of NOX in exhaust gas is reduced below 50 PPM.

In china, the new regenerative combustion technology is paid more and more attention and the great progress in research and application is also achieved. Since the first regenerative burner heating furnace was put into production at the end of 2000, its great energy-saving effect has led to the rapid development of the HTAC, from the only pursuit of energy-saving at the beginning to the subsequent pursuit of long service life, generated low-NOX and the requirement of stable furnace conditions. In the last fifteen yeas, a large number of technical personnel of China went to Japan, the United States, France and so on to study. They constantly summed up and made better, then formed the HTAC in conformity with China’s situation. With the China’s booming metallurgical industry, the new technology is applied continuously, becomes mature and consummate gradually.


Principle of regenerative combustion technology

As shown in figure: After normal temperature air enters into regenerator 1 from the reversing valve. It is heated by the heat retainer (ceramic ball or honeycomb etc.) while the combustion air passes through the regenerator. The air is heated to near furnace chamber temperature (generally the temperature of air heated is only 100-150℃ lower than it of the furnace chamber) in a very short time. After the high temperature air enters the chamber, it forms poor oxygen high temperature air flow because of entraining the exhaust gas around whose oxygen contents is greatly below 21%. The poor oxygen high temperature air flow mixes with the fuel for burning. Meanwhile, the exhaust gas inside the furnace passes through the regenerator 2 to be emitted outside the furnace. The sensible heat of exhaust gas is transferred to the regenerator 2 by the heat retainer. Finally it is emitted outside the furnace with a temperature of 150-200℃ by the reversing valve. The reversing valve switch with certain frequency makes the two regenerators to be in the alternative work status of regeneration and supply heat, whose generally reversing period is 30-200 seconds.


Regenerative burner presentation

1、DC-NGB1-SII:air single regenerative concentric jet flow regenerative burner (fuel: natural gas)

Feature: For the furnace which use natural gas, a greater significance that adopting regenerative combustion technology is to realize the poor oxygen combustion through the regenerative burner in addition to bringing energy-saving effect. It can make the flame volume increase and enhance, the temperature distribution be more uniform, thus the oxidation burning loss is reduced, heating or heat treatment quality and yield are improved . Considered from the environmental protection, the theoretical combustion temperature is very high for the high calorific value fuel, so it easy to produce massive NOx.But the poor oxygen combustion may reduce the NOx production quantity. The environmental protection significance is great.


2、C-NGB1-SII:air single regenerative concentric jet flow regenerative burner (fuel: mixed gas, clean coal-gas)

Features: The special structural design does not only bring the above advantage under poor oxygen combustion of gas, but also the problem of incomplete mix of similar burner in the past, short life of service and large amount of maintenance is resolved. By using this type of burner in the continuous industrial furnace, energy-saving rate is above 20% compared with the similar conventional industrial furnace, energy-saving effect of the discontinuous industrial furnace is more remarkable which reaches to above 30%.


3、DC-CGB1-S: air-gas double regenerative parallel jet flow regenerative burner (fuel: converter gas, blast furnace gas)

Features: By using air-gas double regenerative burner, the biggest significance is the blast furnace gas of lower calorific value can directly be used for industrial furnace whose furnace temperature is more than 1250℃. Moreover, by using this kind of burner, air and gas can be preheated to above 1000℃, flue gas is discharged whose temperature is less than 150℃, so it can also improve the energy-saving effect greatly.


4、DC-ZCGB2-SII:air single regenerative concentric jet flow selfregenerative burner (fuel: mixed gas, coal-gas)

Features: this is the latest product developed by our company. Its two regenerators reverse alternately, so the gas shut off valve is cancelled, so as to reduce the amount of equipment and maintenance. Because the gas is not shut off when reversing, there is no empty burning time, it can improve the combustion efficiency. This product is used for the small industrial furnace and steel ladle baker, the advantages are more prominent.

Tel:0086-(0)21-31069127   Fax:0086-(0)21-31069127   Email:wanghaixia339@126.com
Copyright © Shanghai Dingcan Copyright

四腔一体自身蓄热式烧嘴
发布时间:2014/2/27 13:47:37浏览次数:1931 次

蓄热式燃烧技术,在十九世纪中期就开始用于高炉、热风炉、平炉、焦炉、玻璃熔炉等规模大且温度高的工业炉。但由于蓄热体是采用格子砖,其传热效率低、蓄热室体积庞大、换向周期长,因此限制了它在其它工业炉上的应用。1982年,英国Hotwork Development公司和British Gas研究所合作,成功开发了第一座使用陶瓷小球作蓄热体的新式蓄热式炉,节能效果十分显著。从这座炉子问世后,其它国家相继开发和采用这项技术,应用对象涉及钢坯加热、玻璃熔化、铝熔化、锅炉、垃圾焚烧及陶瓷窑等各种工业炉窑。

新型蓄热式炉,采用陶瓷小球和蜂窝体作蓄热体,其表面积高达200-1000m2/m3,比老式格子砖大几十倍至几百倍,因此极大地提高了传热系数,使换向周期大为缩短。传统的蓄热式炉换向时间一般为20-30分钟,而新型蓄热式炉的换向时间仅为05-3分钟。另外,随着换向装置的不断改进和控制技术的提高,换向周期内燃烧时间比率也大大提高。新型蓄热式炉的蓄热室传热效率高和换向时间短,带来的效果是排烟温度低(200C以下),被预热介质的预热温度高(只比炉温低100-150C)。因此,废气余热得到接近极限的回收,蓄热室内的温度效率可达到85%以上,热回收率达80%以上。

二十世纪九十年代以来,国际上在蓄热式燃烧技术的研究和应用方面取得很大进展,并把节能和环保结合起来,提升为“高温空气燃烧技术”(HTAC)。一些大型钢铁公司将蓄热式燃烧技术应用在大型轧钢加热炉上,普遍收到了节能30%,提高产量20%以上的效果。同时,也取得了很好的环保效果,CO2的排放量减少了30%,排放烟气中的NOX含量降到50PPM以下。

上世纪九十年代,在中国新型蓄热式燃烧技术受到普遍的重视,研究和应用取得了较大的进展。自从2000年底国内第一座蓄热式烧嘴加热炉投产以来,以其大幅度的节能效果带动了高温空气燃烧技术突飞猛进的发展。从一开始单纯追求节能,到后来的追求长寿命、低NOx生成,以及要求炉况稳定等。在最近15年中,中国大量的技术人员先后赴日本、美国、法国等进行技术考察,不断总结、不断创新,形成了符合中国能源特点的高温空气燃烧技术;再加之正逢中国冶金行业蓬勃发展之际,新技术不断得到应用,日渐成熟,日臻完善。

蓄热式燃烧技术原理

如图所示,当常温空气由换向阀切换进入蓄热室1后,在经过蓄热室(陶瓷球或蜂窝体等)时被加热,在极短时间内常温空气被加热到接近炉膛温度(一般比炉膛温度低100-150℃),高温热空气进入炉膛后,抽引周围炉内的气体形成一股含氧量大大低于21%的稀薄贫氧高温气流,同时往稀薄高温空气附近注入燃料(燃油或燃气),这样燃料在贫氧(2-20%)状态下实现燃烧;与此同时炉膛内燃烧后的烟气经过另一个蓄热室(见图中蓄热室2)排入大气,炉膛内高温热烟气通过蓄热体时将显热传递给蓄热体,然后以150-200℃的低温烟气经过换向阀排出。工作温度不高的换向阀以一定的频率进行切换,使两个蓄热体处于蓄热与放热交替工作状态,常用的切换周期为30-200秒。


产品特点及应用实例

1、 DC-NGB1-SII型空气单蓄热同心射流蓄热式烧嘴(燃料:天然气)

特点:对于使用天然气的炉窑而言,采用蓄热式燃烧技术,除了带来的节能效果之外,更大意义是通过蓄热式烧嘴形成贫氧燃烧,使火焰体积增大、增强,温度分布更均匀,从而降低氧化烧损,提高加热或热处理的质量及成材率。从环保角度考虑,对于高热值燃料,理论燃烧温度很高,容易产生大量的NOx,而贫氧燃烧可以明显降低了NOx的生成量,环保意义重大。


2、 DC-CGB1-SII型空气单蓄热同心射流蓄热式烧嘴(燃料:混合煤气、净发生炉煤气)

特点:特殊的结构设计除了使煤气在贫氧环境下燃烧带来上述优势外,还解决了以往同类烧嘴的空煤气混合不好,寿命短,维修量大的问题。使用该类型烧嘴的连续性式工业炉投产后,节能率与同类常规工业炉比较在20%以上,间歇式工业炉节能效果更加显著可以达到30%以上。



3、 DC-CGB1-SI型空煤气双蓄热平行射流蓄热式烧嘴(燃料:转炉煤气、高炉煤气)

特点:使用空煤气双蓄热蓄热式烧嘴,最大的意义是将热值较低的高炉煤气直接应用于炉温要求在1250℃以上的工业炉上。而且,采用这种烧嘴能使空、煤气双双被预热到1000℃以上,烟气则全部以小于150℃的温度排出,因此还能大幅度的节能。





4、 DC-ZCGB2-SII型空气单蓄热同心射流自身蓄热式烧嘴(燃料:混合煤气、发生炉煤气)

特点:这是我公司最新开发的一代新产品。其自身的两个蓄热室交替换向,因此取消了煤气切断阀,从而降低了设备量和维修量,另外由于煤气在换向时不再切断,因此没有空烧时间,提高燃烧效率。该产品应用在小型工业炉及钢包烘烤装置上,优点由为突出。


电话:0086-(0)21-31069127   传真:0086-(0)21-31069127   Email:wanghaixia339@126.com
Copyright © 上海鼎灿热能科技有限公司 版权所有